-Jaybird- is offline New Member

Thumbs up First cycle - looking for advice!

Hey I'm about to start my first cycle soon. I've been researching for about 2-3 months and I think I am ready to begin but I wanted to get some input from more experienced people first, if anyone has some input I'd appreciate it greatly.

I'm 21 years old - 5'9 at 160 lbs. It seems I'm naturally built bigger than most that are my height. I'm definitely not a toothpick my neck being 15" and my chest a solid 40"; however I don’t appear to be 'very' muscular. I've had measurements around those since high school. I'm starting to get very serious about training, I now work out everyday with 30-45 minutes of cardio when I get up in the morning, and 1-2 hours at the gym every night where I weight train different muscle groups for each day. My diet is around 2500 calories 220-240 grams of protein and 140-160 grams of carbs a day. My supplementation consists of Nitro-tech protein twice a day, Cell-tech creatine twice a day, aminos, multivitamin and E/C/A for cutting (had to do a lot of that recently ) I've had some good gains off my dieting and my new gym schedule but I'm wanting to kick it into high gear.

Anyway my first cycle will be D-Bol only and will look like this

D-Bol
    Week 1 - 20mg a day
    Week 2 - 30mg a day
    Week 3 - 20mg a day
    Week 4 - 10mg a day

I'm not expecting phenomenal gains off this cycle, but I'm cool with that. It’s more to see how my body will react to these types of drugs and then decide if I want to take the next step. If all goes well, I'll start cycle two with deca , which looks like this.

Deca Durabolin + D-Bol
    Week 1 - 200mg Deca - 25mg D-Bol(daily)
    Week 2 - 200mg Deca - 30mg D-Bol(daily)
    Week 3 - 200mg Deca - 30mg D-Bol(daily)
    Week 4 - 200mg Deca - 30mg D-Bol(daily)
    Week 5 - 200mg Deca - 30mg D-Bol(daily)
    Week 6 - 200mg Deca - 30mg D-Bol(daily)
    Week 7 - 200mg Deca - 30mg D-Bol(daily)
    Week 8 - 200mg Deca - 25mg D-Bol(daily)