Vegas1973 is offline Junior Member

Critique First Cycle

Ok here's my basic background info,

I'm 33, 191 pounds, and as of today am at 17-18% bodyfat. I've been lifting off and on for almost 11 years. I've gotten serious again within the last seven months. This would be my first cycle. I have made decent gains previously with creatine. The only suppliments I'm on now are protien, and a multi.

I have decided on a ten week cycle. Here goes:

1-10 400mg Test Cypionate . Injections Mon and Thurs.
    1-10 200mg Deca . Injecting Mon in the same syringe as the Test.

I believe that will give me 2cc injections on Monday, and 1cc injections on Thursdays. I hope the 2cc isn't too much for one injection. It can be split into two jabs, but I wanted to minimize this if its not overdoing it.

I also have injectable Stanozolol (winstrol )on hand, but don't intend on using it for this cycle, as this is really a plain bulking cycle. I'm going for 15-20 pounds lean mass.

I am really having a difficult time with PCT, and what I should do for estrogen maintenance during the cycle if anything. Just from my reading and research 99% of which was done on this site, this stack is pretty low dose. I just want to maintain as much of what I gain as I can post cycle. Any advice on PCT and what if anything I should be taking during the cycle would be grately appreciated.

I'm not in a rush either to begin the cycle. I'm plenty cool with waiting until I have everything in perfect order to ensure the best possible outcome.

I do have HCG on hand as well as Arimidex . I don't want to use either of these unless its absolutely necessary.

Thanks for the help and suggestions.

Vegas

tonytone is offline Anabolic Member
    i would split up the deca shots to go w your test shots..200mg/wk is pretty low..perhaps you should go w
    500mg test/wk...this is a great first cycle, is simple, and lets you know how your body will react to aas