joerocket is offline New Member

Suggestions please

I am new to this site and so far i have learned a lot. I have been lifting for over two years consistantly and i have made lots of gains for the size that i started at but for the last 6 months i havent been gianning shit. Now i have altered my diet and my workout with no luck. Recently i have been consitering using steroids to help me in the gym. I have done a lot of research and i think that i understand enough to make me look like an idiot compaired to you guys, but i wanted to get your opinion on a cycle first. Now keep in mind i am going to making more changes to my diet and workout and try that first, before i try useing steroids. I think ill go 6 more months before i turn to steroids.
    This is what i came up with for my first cycle:

Cycle
    winni-v 1200mg/ED
    D-bol 800mg/ED

24 hours after last dose start PCT

Would Omifen be a good PCT? The Pharmaceutical Name is Clomex gonadotropol. And does it hurt to take tribulus during your cycle and your PCT? I think that i read somewhere that its pointless to use tribulus durning those periods but cant remember.
    Well any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Dude if you had done a lot of research you would know that is not a good a cycle. It sucks ass in fact. What are your stats, age and workout experience.

Booz is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by joerocket