zaneisgreat is offline Associate Member

Medical profession/field and steriod use

Hello im new to AR (and to cycles) and have some questions about future steriod use. Ill try to make this short.

I am going to be entering my second year in a PharmD program. The program is 6 years. The first two years are sort of a pre-pharmacy deal where you have to then apply for pharmacy school but really with the courses i have taken so far, i could go anywhere in the sciences (and might actually entertain that thought).

I love bodybuilding and am concerned about the scrutiny and risks i would take by doing AAS at a professional level, especially something in the medical field. I could be say, a licensed pharmacist by the age of 24 and doubt i would be elligable for any sort of legal steroid prescriptions...

Im wondering if anyone here hold a similar jobl title and manages to use steriods . What are the additional implications?

Im sorry, perhaps i have not done enough research but i have no real-life peers to discuss things like this with! Yes, we hit the library hard and spend a ridiculous amount of time gangbanging chemistry problems but i cant just approach my friends and ask, "damn, i wonder if i can still juice when i go big". They dont share the same interests as me and im sure few people do that pursue serious degrees in the biological and other sciences etc.

well, what are your thoughts on this? I guess Patrick Arnold comes to mind but i had something a little more stable in mind. I guess by that, i mean no jail time/ job loss hah.

TheSentinal is offline Member
    I am not really sure what it is you are asking? Do pharmacists do steroids ???

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Just because you are a Pharmacist what difference does it make whatever profession you are in. As long as you dont abuse your position and obtain steroids through your job, its nobodies fvcking business IMO