Thread: Just starting.

carguy_z28 is offline Banned

Just starting.

Hi guys, Im new to the steriod use. I started today, I have some advice from a friend of mine, but I want some more. How much is safe?( needle) to start. I want to gain another 30-40 pounds. I want it pretty quickly too. But I dont know what is a safe amount to start, does my body need time to adjust? I injected 1 CC of DECA this morning, I have some testostorone as well, did not do both, anyways, any info would be apreciated. Thanks.

skipp is offline Senior Member
    Wow bud you definatly need to do some reading.. IMO do not inject again until you have given your stats, got your PCT together, and know exactly what you're doing to your body.

perfectbeast2001 is offline "king of free stuff" / Retired
    Are you CRAZY? You injected stuff into your body you clearly know nothing about. List your stats and listen closely to the advice you get here before its too late. Welcome to AR.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    A safe dose for you at this point would be none. Take some time to learn what your putting in your body.

What did I do wrong? All I did was 1 CC. Still working out and eating properly. I will listen, I just want to do this right.

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by DARKSEID
    A safe dose for you at this point would be none. Take some time to learn what your putting in your body.
    Agreed, just dont do anymore and spend a few solid weeks here researching , starting by doing what Beast said and lets hear your stats. Also you need to learn about MG per ML so you know what dosages you are using.

BG
    Oh ya, I would love to gain 30-40lbs real fast to........ except there is no fast way.

PS, what is "stats"? ( was told to list stats ).

BG
    Age , weight, height, diet, training, ect, ect.

Im 22, work out, 4-5 times a week, time depending, eat eggs, fish, wheat bread rice, low fat stuff. 185lbs 6ft 1in