Haro3 is offline Anabolic Member

time off = time on????

is it really necessary for time off to equal time on IF you get ur blood work done and all of your levels come back ok? time on = time off is from what i've gathered a rule of thumb if blood work is not checked am i right or not?

DNoMac is offline Senior Member
    I believe there are other variables involved such as not saturating the receptors. I'm no expert, so maybe the more experienced can add there input.

2.minutes is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Haro3
    is it really necessary for time off to equal time on IF you get ur blood work done and all of your levels come back ok? time on = time off is from what i've gathered a rule of thumb if blood work is not checked am i right or not?
    blood work is the most accurate way ,
    and yes in case no blood work time off=time on+PCT

Quote Originally Posted by 2.minutes
    blood work is the most accurate way ,
    and yes in case no blood work time off=time on+PCT
    so regardless how much time u've had off if ur blood comes back good ur good to go again....?

2.minutes is offline Member
    so regardless how much time u've had off if ur blood comes back good ur good to go again....?
    from my reading and understaing yes ,as long everything is back to normal means ur body has recovered ,but u might ask some members with knowledge to make sure.

Quote Originally Posted by 2.minutes
    from my reading and understaing yes ,as long everything is back to normal means ur body has recovered ,but u might ask some members with knowledge to make sure.
    thx yea ill keep the thread bumped for more expereienced members.....the only thing with my test that came back that concerns me was high kidney function just high side or normal but that could be high protein diet and a lil dehydration but im gonna get it tested again

Johny-too-small is offline Vive Memor Leti