bottlefed95z is offline Junior Member

Critique Cycle Please

Well, to begin with, I have been training hard for about 5 years now. 23 years old and have 2 bodybuilding competitions under my belt. My Diet is spot on, sleeping around 10 hours a day and training is spot on also.
    Just competed last sat at 165.25 and am sitting around 185 right now. Looking to put on some pounds for next year ( hitting around 220-230 and staying around 12% would be nice before i start dieting down in May) due to the fact that since im sitting at 5' 11" i should be a heavy Middle weight or Light Heavy, not a damn welter weight.

Diet will be:
    500 carbs in the form of: Oats, Yams, Brown Rice, Whole wheat Pasta, Farina and Wheat Bread. (30-40% of carbs will be post workout, including quite a bit of simple carbs for recovery etc...)
    280g Protein in the form of: Lean turkey, Lean beef, Chicken breats, egg whites and shakes
    80g Fats coming from the beef, Natty pb.
    So all in all im looking at around 3800 cal/day broken up into 6 meals

Cardio will be done lightly 3x a week in the mornings to keep cardio health in check

Cycle im looking at:

Week 1-4 Test E 500mg EQ 400mg D-Bol 40mg ed
    Week 4-12 Test E 500mg EQ 400mg
    Nolva for PCT
    Arimadex on hand for any sides that might show
    Milk Thistle for liver support
    Multi Vitamin
    Fish oils
    Vitargo (Creatine)
    BCAA's
    Glutamine

Any advice or input would be appreciated since this will be my first Dive into using AAS, Thanks.
    Last edited by bottlefed95z; 12-09-2007 at 02:01 AM. Reason: fix

Amorphic is offline Veritas, Aequitas ~
    Quote Originally Posted by bottlefed95z
    Cycle im looking at:

Week 1-4 Test E 500mg EQ 400mg D-Bol 40mg ed
    Week 4-12 Test E 500mg EQ 400mg
    Nolva for PCT
    Arimadex on hand for any sides that might show
    Milk Thistle for liver support
    Multi Vitamin
    Fish oils
    Vitargo (Creatine)
    BCAA's
    Glutamine