dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries

Testosterone Cypionate Question

If you want my stats for this question go to my blog please. I am planing a test cyp dbol kick cycle after the first of the year. The question is Anthony Roberts suggests 500mg per week. The amps I am planing on purchacing are 2ml 100mg so that would be 200. Will 4 ml a week be enough?
    Last edited by dupa95; 12-13-2007 at 05:38 PM. Reason: cuz I can

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You cant get a few extra amps? 400ml/week isnt that much test. Most people say 500mg is a good starting point for test but im no expert....jan 1st im starting a 12 week cycle with 500mg Test E split into 2 injections per week with dbol 40mg ed for 4 weeks. then on the 9-14 week im doing winny injections eod. You should get all the gear you need and if you can`t afford it wait until you can no point in doing somethign 50% might as well do it right imo.

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    Affording it ant the deal my friend

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    Bump

IRONBULL05 is offline Associate Member
    Everyone is different brother.You may do well on just 400mg ew.

500MG is considered a good start point,but I have known guys that took 250mg and grew.

Try it out with the 400 and if you don't notice anything after say 3-4 wks,you can always up it.

As said,you should always have all of your gear on hand before you start your cycle,which includes ancillaries and pct.

What do you have planned for pct?

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member

Lightbulb

Quote Originally Posted by IRONBULL05 View Post
    Everyone is different brother.You may do well on just 400mg ew.

500MG is considered a good start point,but I have known guys that took 250mg and grew.

Try it out with the 400 and if you don't notice anything after say 3-4 wks,you can always up it.

As said,you should always have all of your gear on hand before you start your cycle,which includes ancillaries and pct.