Thread: for the mrs

adam83 is offline New Member

for the mrs

ok a post for the mrs, since we met she has gone up a bit in weight, not badly but a bit. ive taken her to the gym with me many times but she has lost enthusiasm like she used to have when shes there. shes 5'4" & b/f 20%, she is looking at using gear of one kind or other to help her get motivated, tone up and drop the excess b/f. she doesnt want to get buff just tight like she was and strip down a bit. shes never used gear and i've got no experience of what best for women so ive been trying to find out what would be best for her but am struggling to come to a conclusion. advise please guys, this is my mrs and i dont want her to end up all masculine, what would you suggest.
    cheers in advance a

first i would suggest she checks out that diet another suggestion is she first should motivate herself atleast a little to get back in training routine what happens when she's done with the gear will she just get lazy again if so there's no point in starting just throwing out some things to consider before you and your MRS. make the choice. Ok back to topic winny or var might wanna consider some clen very effective & economical not to bad on the body regular training and a good diet will work good

hobbs9963 is offline Associate Member
    The motivation needs to come from within. I think she needs to look at her diet and a cardio regimen.

FREAK is offline BLACK MARKET BUILT
    agreed diet is key!as stated above motivation comes from within there are supps out there that may help, do some research before just takin something