baller700 is offline New Member

Need Help With Cycle Experts and Experience users ???

Hello
    I am a newbie but i have done extensive research on everything I am go to take most of it i understand but some i am a little confused. So some of you experts and experienced user could you clear up some of the info i don't understand and also look at my cycle plan to see if i need to cut out or add anything to better result. First off i am a athlete so i plan on using theses products for may 1-july 1 as this is when my off season begins the products i will be using are

GLONAVAR [Anavar ] (Oxandrolone) - 100 Tabs 10mg
    my dosage will be 40mg daily a day but will start out slow with
    20-30mg Since i am a athlete i plan on stop taking them the first of
    July-1 cause the detection time is three weeks even though i don't
    have a schedule meet till 2nd week in aug

PRIMO 25 [Primobolan ] (Methenolone Acetate) - 50 Tabs 25mgs
    my dosage will be 100mg daily for first 17 days and 200mgs daily for 2 weeks
    as i plan to take for a month cause detection time is 4-5 weeks but that is with the injectable primo I don't know about the tablets can some one give me detection time or idea? Also will this be enough time to build strength? Is it worth getting?

STANOZOL [Winstrol ] (Stanozolol ) - 100 Tabs 10mg
    my dosage will be 70mg daily detection time 3 weeks with tablets

CLEN -40[Clenbuterol ] 100tabs 40mg
    my dosage will be 120mg but i will go slow at first like 1 day take one pill
    next take two ect... i will use the 2 weeks on 2 weeks off cycle detection time is 4-5 days so don't know to use with cycle or wait to july 1 and start using cause detection time is 4-5 days what is best for best results?