Ca$tro is offline Member

Question Virgin needs some guidance on my proposed cycle inc Workout/Diet/Supps...

Hello Ladies and Gents,

It's nice to be a member of your well established and experienced community. I am new to the world of injecting anything into my body and therefore would appreciate any advice you experts have on what i have planned. Bear with me as me and PC's don't get on.

I have been planning to start a cycle in approx 4 weeks time, giving me some time to do some research as well as time to plan my cycle properly so that i can avoid all those nasties such as gyno or small balls syndrome.

Ok here goes, my proposed cycle after reading your site for days is that i should only be using 500mg per week (Mon morn and Thurs Eve) of Test-e to start with for 10 weeks. For PCT i shall have Nolva/Clomid at hand, PCT shall be 3 weeks long (day1 300mg/day 2-11 100mg/ day12-21 50mg). That way i can see if i have any side effects from test-e, rather than mixing in dbol as well as a front loader. My dilemma was that my friend at the gtm has kindly given me some dbol and said take 6 pills daily (30mg) and nothing else. Don't panic i haven't, i am some one who likes to read first and plan before implementing my plan of action. From the site i gather dbol is bad alone and bad stacked in my first cycle with test-e.

So ok after reading the site for days i am still not clear on a few things as listed:

1. Do i need Liv52 if i am not taking Orals?

2. What exactly is HCG in doses of 300 - 500iu taken every 3-5 days? I understand it helps to stop the small balls syndrome.

3. I do Cardio on Monday, as this is considered as an injecting day should i be pushing weights instead on injection days?

4. If i am using Nolva what AI should i use? Arimidex ? Letro?

5. What is Aromasin ?

6. Do i need milk Thistle on my proposed cycle?

7. To prevent Acne should i be using something like accutane before i start injecting?

8. Major concerns are Shrinking balls/ Gyno/ Hair loss.