truckstopper is offline New Member

Cycle recomendations

I have been reaseraching a lot since i first thought about doing a cycle.

I have first got to get my diet in check which i am in the process of doing as well as getting a personal trainer to get my BF down to 15% i am currently at 20% and 6ft and 32 years of age,so with the right diet/training i will be ready in a few months, i have been training for 3 years but been out for 2 months due to illness and an injury, after reading the forums and peoples experiences i know i have to read a lot more so with the reading and training over the next few months i will be ready, this website has made me excited:

Below is a cutting cycle that i was recommended and would like

Test Prop week 1 - 10 @ 100mg EOD(have not bought this yet)
    Deca at 300mg Week 1 - 10
    Winnie at 100mg EOD for the last 4 weeks when using injectables
    Can someone recomend a good PCT to follow this.

I bought AAS before doing research on my own, coz a friend who wants to do his 2nd cycle told me what to buy, but after reading not sure they are best suited for each other.
    Below is what else i have:

10ml Sust 250
    D-bol

Please help, my goal is to drop my BF to 15% and get alot stronger with hard lean muscle mass.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I would really suggest you get the bf down to 15% before cycling. That cycle also isnt very well laid out but really you need diet help not steroids .

hankdiesel is offline Knowledgeable Member
    That is an awful first cycle. 20ml of test is all you will need for your cycle. Diet and cardio will get you down to 15%.

ninesecz is offline AR's Mass Monster
    Blog Entries