ramoramo86 is offline Junior Member

starting cycle need help

Hi all

I am 23 years old, 5'9, 160 pound boxer that wont be boxing anymore and want to gain some serious size im looking to begin a cycle and when im done i would like to be a solid 175-180 thats my ultimate goal, to reach 175-180 and be ripped. My friend from ATL is going to supply me with some DECA and what he calls "Super Test" (i don't know exact name). This is what i am planning on doing and please guys let me know if this is right or wrong as this is my first time doing this. I am going to work out without steroids for 2-3 weeks while take weight gainers and after the 2-3 weeks i will begin the cycle. The weight gainer i will take is called Super Gain Fuel Pro is has 100grams of protein and 1860 calories per seriving, is that a good one?? or is there any better?
    I will be on this cycle of the mentioned above steroids for 10 weeks each week injecting twice once deca once "super test".

Please guys if anyone has any advice it will be greatly appreciated as this is my first time and would like to achieve maximum results. Also as far as eating is there any recommended diet?

Thanks in advance

XD40 is offline Senior Member
    BF% Estimation?

I would like to suggest that you do a Testosterone ONLY cycle for your first time. This

way you know how your body will react. Plus with a Test only cycle you will still BLOW up.

You need to hold off on the gear and read through some of the info on here. I was a boxer myself so I'm sure that you weren't allowed t touch the weights alot

either. There is a section for putting together a workout plan. Also, the diet will be much more different. Boxing demands "work like a dog, eat like a cat" its the

exact opposite with Bodybuilding. You want to cram the food in there...IF your hungry its too late lol...Read through the diet section; there is A TON to gain