roidmasterflash is offline New Member

how to lose weight with steroids?

Hey all, this might seem like a very immature question but i need this to be answered, hence why im asking this. I just recently bought Turinabol by Svensk Apotek, theyre 20mg/50capsules. i am new to doing steroids and im only 16 years old. i am currently 5'7'' and i weigh approximately 181lbs. i was thinking of starting my cycle on tbol by taking 20mg a day for a week, then upping the dose to 40mg a day for the rest of the cycle. i was wondering if tbol will help me lose some of my weight aswell. i am a bit chubby in the stomach and was wondering if i do about 30 minutes of cardio everyday before or after workouts and do frequent ab excercises 4 times a week with the tbol if it will help me lose the stomach and turn it into abs or something skinnier than what i have now. also, how should i diet? should i only have 3 meals a day? and what should be consisted in those meals? ive been meaning to get this question answered for a while now.

calgarian is offline ANALbolically inclined "Protein user"
    U r not going to like it but u r toooooo young to even think about AAS. u havent reach the peak yet believe me when ur testostrone production kicks in high gear u will loose weight. Cardio, cardio and diet will help u loose weight. u should have asked before spending any money.no AAS till u r 23 yrs old. again as i said u wont like it but lets see what other experience member say about this

vanduhl is offline Senior Member
    Ixnay on the ab workouts. Theyre not needed just yet in your case. you cant spot train to get rid of fat. DO stick to the cardoi every day and have a healthy diet. although if you do end up doing ab excersises, when you lose that fat they will be better than if you didnt. If your goal now is to just slim down, theres no ab workouts needed. Do yourself a favor and dont do that gear you bought.

-vanduhl

vanduhl is offline Senior Member