traviowain is offline New Member

test, equi, anavar cycle opinion...DNP postcycle

so i need some advice on this cycle. Its my first cycle and i realize everyone will say to do a simple test cycle or work on my diet, etc... but ive never been the guy to keep things simple or start off slow. I know this isnt a huge mass building cycle, and thats not what im looking for, im more looking for a lean 12lb gain of lean mass that i can maintain.

history:
    Im 28, 6'4" 200 with 12% body fat. Ive been training very solid for about 10 years now. I played D1 football and basketball. When I played basketball I weighed about 215 at 8% and when I played football I weighed around 250 at 13%. I was always able to gain weight very easily where as getting below 10% has always been tough for me, especially since ive stopped playing sports. From my years of football and being at such a high weight for my frame and pushing heavy weight i now have shoulder problems (no tears, just severe joint laxity that doesnt allow me to increase my strength like i used to). In the past year i changed my training regiment to get very lean for modeling and I lost a considerable amount of mass and strength. The past 6 months Ive been on a high quality high cal diet and have made minimal gains in strength and size. Im really just looking to get a little help to overcome my joint problems so i can gain a solid 12lbs lean mass. I believe im prone to male pattern baldness and ive been on propecia the past 2 years with good results, so im not looking to use something too strong that would mess with me hair ). Ive had experience with DNP and it works wonders for me, so my plan after is to run a 21 day DNP cycle.

plan:
    weeks 1-10 400mg/w equipoise
    weeks 2-11 400mg/w test (combo of c, e, iso, deco)
    weeks 8-15 80mg/d anavar (to help maintain the gains)

pct: big question: what should i do? ive got nalvodex and clodine as needed. wondering if i need HCG as well