jhitch82 is offline New Member

What anabolic steroids do what?

Hi everybody. I'm a novice when it comes to steroids . I want to gain as much knowledge as I can before I jump into a cycle. I'm hoping in due time learning about the different types of anabolic I will be able to put together a cycle that best suits me.

I've pretty much for the most part never did any cycles. One because I have barely any knowledge about them, and second I don't really have access to them. Some of my friends have been doing a few cycles and they told me with the right workout, diet, and proper stacking then I won't lose my gains.

I'm 28 years old 6'2'' 220 pounds. I don't know my body fat but I'm in pretty good shape. I've been working out for a solid 10 years. I take my multi vitamin daily as well as fish oil. I drink my protein shakes daily. For a diet I try to eat as much chicken, steak, veggies, rice as much as possible. I also get down on my pasta here and there.

2 months ago my buddy gave me some dianobol 10mg pills. I was dosing about 20 mg a day because I'm new to the steroid game. He only gave me enough for 2 weeks until we were able to get more dbol and other steroids. I took the Dbol to jump start my cycle in hopes I could complete a full cycle with his guidance and advise. Needless to say something happened and everything fell through. I was so dissapointed because I just took 2 weeks of dbol for nothing. I was impressed with the little bit of gains that I saw. I'd probably prefer to skip pills and IV instead. I don't like the half life of the orals.

With the advise of everybody here after I learn what roids do what. I'm hoping to stack a cycle with probably dbol/test, cutting agent, and post cycle agent.

Also how many times a year can your body handle a cycle? I was hoping to do two cycles and stop after that.

Thanks.

The Newbie J

Atomini is offline Banned
    First of all, how long have you been training for?