oneoflasttitans is offline New Member

First Cycle with test E

I am a newbie to this site but have been studying up on AAS. I am going to get 20cc of Test enth and hope it runs at least 12 weeks.I have been training for atleast twelve years and feel my body is ready to be challenged. I am 35 years old and 6'6 and 280 lbs. My diet now is not as solid as I would like but I know when I cycle on it will clean up.I still need to think on this but so far I have ...

Weeks 1-12 Test E@300 mg a week(mon and thurs.)
    pct=2 weeks after last pin .25 mg l-dex(arimidex ) with 100 mg clomid and 20 mg nolva for thirty days.

It looks simple and I have read too about front loading cycle with letro and also read letro can be used through entire cycle.I know letro will be good incaase of nipple issues or gyno and I want to have that on hand. This is my first aas cycle and 300 mg seemed a good dose to see how it feels and learn for my first cycle. I am not starting as soon as I get test e because I feel I need to tighten down on my pct. Always hear pct is easiest part of cycle but I read hundreds of differing opinions and it seems like Russian roulette. Any advice from vets would be appreciated. Not looking for my hand to be held but just a little guidance as to I am still researching before I start cycle. I am a newbie but a smart newbie and will wait until I have knowledge to start a smart cycle. My source told me clomid 2 weeks after is sufficient but that seems too simple but at such a low dose I am not sure.

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer