myl01e is offline New Member

newbe cycle-test prop, ghrp-6

hi, please would like advice. i have done my research on all these products and looking for final clarification on cycle. firstly i will say i am 22, yes young but i have been training hard for four years, with good diet, and have never pushed more on the scales than 95 kilos. i play baseball and am looking to be resigned as a pitcher, therefore my main goals are leg, core and back strength to build velocity on my fastball.
    my lift stats are good
    squats 230 KG
    deads 260 KG
    l/presses 550 KG
    seated row 250 KG
    all for reps of 6-8

so my strength is good i just want a little more size but mostly a faster fastball.

stats
    6yrs training exp
    22y/o
    92 KG
    183cm
    <10% bf

i have 20ml testolic from thailand and will be making my own test from synovex-h and 15 mil of ghrp-6. peptide is purely for joint health as i do not want to get an arm injury, small dose should receive nice appetite boost though.

cycle plan:
    test prop weeks 1-8 50mg(5days per week) 75 2days (am injecting ed to keep blood levels stable on first cycle)

ghrp-6 100mg shot morning PWO and before bed. starting at week 2 and running for 8 weeks, into 2 weeks of pct. help keep caloric intake high to keep gains.

pct
    nolva 40/40/20/20
    fempro (cant remember dosage) type 1 suicide AI works better with nolv than arimidex
    clen .5mil/day to keep cortisol lowered

zinc,vit c,vit b6,creatine, b12 injections for appetite after ghrp-6, liv sup, fenugreek,trib and avena sativa

will be getting bloods before during and after. am purely doing this to re-pursue my dream of playing pro ball in the states have thought about this for 2 years. any help would be muchly appreciated

Pls help looking to start at the end of January

t-gunz is offline MONITOR~ ~ RIP ~ Gone never Forgotten
    bump. im not to familiar with ghrp-6

junkiescumbag is offline Banned
    those are big lifts for your weight.