First post here guys, whats up. I have been training naturally for over 10 years and have built a pretty solid foundation. It never crossed my mine to cross over into the dark side until now, but as I am 28 and turning 29 next month, I figured maybe now is a good time to try. Ive allowed my body to reap as much as possible from being natural and although Ive put on a good amount of size and strength, crossing over is the next step I want to take cautiously. To be quite honest, i have made great gains over the years and I respond very quickly to training and supplementation. Currently Im 5'10'' 193lbs, back in november I weighed in the low 180's. Body fat is pretty low too. Thats just to give u guys an example of the rate at which I can gain some size. And although its slow its actually decent, but Im struggling to break the 200 mark as Im battling nature.

My friend is hooking me up with some free deca to try as he hasnt trained in a long while and he isnt going to use it. I figured its a good opportunity to test the waters and see how I respond. Ive read up on Deca and found that its relatively beneficial to joints and a very good drug for putting on some good size with minimal side effects except for the libido thing.