Bertuzzi is offline AR's Common Sense Ninja

ANAVAR?? Read this... All Quesitons ANSWERED!

Ok, so I have been using this site for research for about 3 months now and a member now for just over a month. I too am already sick of the same question over and over again. I am only experienced enough in Anavar to give an educated opinion so this thread is only about Anavar, how and what to do with it.... After reading this, you should be well informed.

I am just going to quickly say this is not a scientific in-depth look at what Anavar will do to your body, this is the "dumb" version. If you want the more in-depth info please read this thread: ANAVAR Cycle (for those interested) *EDIT* also check this out for blood work: Blood Work & Spermatic Cytoanalysis after Oxandrolone Cycle at 63 mg ed (averaged)
    by far the most in-depth threads about anavar results I've ever seen... nice work on it BJJ and thanks! The only reason I am doing this is because most of the question regarding anavar come from the "noobs" and they don't want that version... they want the "dumb" version

What is Anavar??? click here: Anabolic Review Steroid Profile: Anavar (Oxandrolone)