thebrightestnight is offline New Member

Newbie on Test, Tren, and Sustanon stack...

Greetings all,

I'm fairly new to all of this and probably should have done more research before starting my first cycle. I want to take this time to clarify that yes I know I'm a dumbass for following someone else's lead. I can't change what I've already done, and I need some help from some people that actually know what they're doing. Pre-thanks to all who provide it.

My friend and I have been on our first cycle for approximately 6 weeks. Stacking Test, Tren , and Sustanon . I've recently learned that Tren may not be the right choice for beginners. My friend has been "in charge" and administering the injections every 3 days and keeping track of everything (correct low reasonable amounts for beginners I assume). He 'seems' to know what he's doing and gets steroids and advice from a gym owner. Although due to poor planning on HIS behalf (reasons unknown to me) we are out of all three before our next shipment will be arriving next week. *Rubs hands together* As much as I would like to kick his ass for messing with my hormones, I know our bodies have stopped producing testosterone naturally, so my questions are...Is this something I should even worry about? Am I going to be okay until our shipment arrives in a week? What should I do during this time period? Should I continue to work out? Should I discontinue the Tren and just stick with the Test?

I don't know the exact amounts of the shots administered (which is stupid of me) but like I said, I've been letting someone else pull the strings. I will be taking full control after this mishap I might add. I apologize if my questions were answered in a previous thread.

Thanks again for your help!

mylifestory is offline New Member
    What do you have planned for PCT?

Tren e or tren a?
    stacking test and sustanon ? so how many mgs per week are you using of each one and what is the other one test c, test prop, test e?