xlaw357 is offline New Member

Unhappy Looking for advise on gaining muscle instead of fat! please help

I've been working out on and off for about 4 years now and i haven't made any significant gains. I started tuning up my diet and try to get at least 7 hours of sleep a day. Im a pretty serious student during the rest of the year so i really don't have the kind of time to invest on preparing healthy meals getting adequate sleep so i really want to optimize my gains over the next couple of months. I recently purchased some materials and would really appreciate some input, i realize that im too young but i am rather desperate....

Height: 5' 8"
    weight: 156lbs
    BF: ~17%

cycle: sus250 pinning 2 times a week (monday and thursday) with AI (liquidex) EOD
    PCT: 3 weeks after last injection liquid tamoxifen for a month (40/40/20/20)

If you dont agree with my decision to use sus i would really appreciate if you could recommend a good diet plan/workout regimen...

t-dogg is offline Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Steroids are bad at your age. Look at our diet section and get help. You need to invest in food and training more seriously first.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    its a waste if your not going to eat correct after. You will put your body at risk just to loose everything
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Unless you work on a proper nutrition plan to support gains now and post cycle, it's a waste of time and money cycling anything. Successful athletes in the "iron arena" achiev their goals because nutrition builds a foundation and supports the gains now and going forward. Steroids aren't the magic bullet people think they are. Diet is first and foremost the key to success. Anyone telling you otherwise is being dishonest about it.

fit2bOld is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100