Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Question Need cutting advice for my GF....

Hey guys --- whats the best thing for a female to take for cutting besides ANAVAR ?? My gf is trying to lose about 20 more lbs...and she hit a wall. She cant seem to drop under 130, noi matter what she does. At first I thought it would happen with time - but she hasnt dropped a pound in about 2 months. She is ending an Anavar cycle now --- but she wants to try something else in Oct. -- I have no CLEN experience but someone on here recomended it - and some strippers at my job take it. Is it safe for women? Side effects? Any help would be great....

clowned is offline Junior Member
    Tell her to learn how to count calories and diet correctly. Theres no wall shes hitting. The truth is shes just not consistent and looking for a shortcut. Only use stuff if the plan is to cut down to a fairly low bodyfat %. If the goal is to just lose 20lbs... Losing weight as a whole is extremely easy.. Managing muscle and bodyfat % is where things get harder..

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by clowned View Post
    Tell her to learn how to count calories and diet correctly. Theres no wall shes hitting. The truth is shes just not consistent and looking for a shortcut. Only use stuff if the plan is to cut down to a fairly low bodyfat %. If the goal is to just lose 20lbs... Losing weight as a whole is extremely easy.. Managing muscle and bodyfat % is where things get harder..
    I don't know. Some women claim that losing weight is more difficult than for men.

I've always had extremely good success with a very strict Atkins diet. But NOT recommended while lifting!

Judah is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DigitalGorilla View Post