Jackson182 is offline New Member

hi everyone...I'm another 1st timer

Hi everyone

I've been into health and fitness as a whole for the best part of a decade, this was always to keep fit for football but a bad ankle injury has stopped me playing. Over the last few years I've began to take it a bit more seriously and I'm currently studying to become a PT. I've seen some great gains from what I've learnt, my diet is clean but I do occasionally have a cheat meal once a week when my family do the obligatory 'take away night'. I drink vodka but that's now become sporadic. I stick with routines and periodise my training. I feel I have a good solid foundation to move forward on.

My goals are strictly aesthetic, I don't want to be super humanly strong or just huge, ideally I'd just like to safely gain some solid mass and to rid myself of some bodyfat. After a hefty amount of research and reading I thought I'd give steroids a try. If safely done I believe they will help greatly. So...

I've started a cycle of deca , it's 100mg per week, I sourced what I could and although I wanted a mixture this is what I was recommended as a first timer, "keep it simple and inject steadily and get your routine sorted" was the motto I kept hearing.

My main question basically is does this sound ok? I'm two weeks in now and I've managed to source anavar and winstrel which I've read and heard good things about, should I introduce these into my cycle? Should I just stop what I'm doing and have a full rethink?

Stats are I'm 29yo, 6'1", 200lbs and I've 15% bodyfat. My diet is pretty clean, consisting of meat, meat, a little more meat, veg, brown rice, sweet potatoes and occasionally wholewheat pasta plus protein shakes. My routine is quite new involving strength training Monday/Tuesday then hypertrophy training Thursday/Friday.

I hope the essay like start to this thread isn't too off putting, I'd appreciate any advice, I'm open minded and I'd like to learn from y'all, thanks everyone