XxAndreaxX is offline Senior Member

testicular pain, should I start HCG

Hi, I'm in week 4 of 500 sust EW and 50mg tren ED
    I had sometimes pain in my tests for about 30min - 1h, especially my left one.
    but today, my left test is sore the whole day long, what should I do??
    I have 4 weeks left, normally I take HCG at the end, but this time maybe I should start now?
    I only have 2x2000 UI so how can I manage it???
    thanks

ok just shooted 0,25ml, means **** I messed it up, its like 500UI, wanted to shoot only 250UI.
    ok better, hope it helps. **** how much should it take to reactivate my tests and let pain go away. does ibuprofen or painkillers help???

AK1983 is offline Associate Member
    You should be using HCG with your cycle, people say it's all bull sh!t but trust me there is nothing bad then having testies pain, I am not an expert here as experts will give you good advise but it should start kicking in straight away and it has active life of 64hrs that means you can inject twice a week (500iu every week).

Just a question mate, i know steroids are not cheap but why would u have a very limited stock? Why not a little extra just in case.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    The pain is from your testies shutting down. You should plan it out so you can run hcg 250 iu 2 x EW through your cycle 3 daysup till pct starts.
    Quote Originally Posted by XxAndreaxX View Post
    Hi, I'm in week 4 of 500 sust EW and 50mg tren ED
    I had sometimes pain in my tests for about 30min - 1h, especially my left one.
    but today, my left test is sore the whole day long, what should I do??
    I have 4 weeks left, normally I take HCG at the end, but this time maybe I should start now?
    I only have 2x2000 UI so how can I manage it???
    thanks

ok, **** its a freakin bad sensation!!! man the left test is ****in aching!!! the right test is ok. hope its not something else. it always happen with Slim underwear.