Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Terminator is offline Associate Member

What do yal thank?

Too keep it short,, I started lifting 2years ago at 19 1/2 I was 5'11 150 I'm now 5'11 200 lbs around 15%bf I still haven't attempted too cut only build..

I eat very clean take in around 4500 calories a day,, I take creatine

My question is having gained this much weight already with the help of projormones and 2 short cycels, go ahead and flame me and then please answer my question, I realize I was too young and by most accounts still am..but Im tying too do thangs correctly now.. Is it possible on a 600 mg aweek cycle of test E for 10-12 weeks too put on a solid 10lbs? Having average genetics?..I have arimidex too take while on cycle..and nolvadex and clomid for pct..I know it greatly depends on diet along with other thangs but I would just like a general consensus..if all those thangs are done well..

Alinjr is offline Senior Member
    yes, if you keep your calories up it's possible.

Turkish Juicer is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I can only imagine it would be impossible not to gain a solid 10lbs if the gear is not bunk and/or severely under-dosed as long as other determinants such as intact nutrition, training and recovery between gym sessions are there.

allskill87 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Terminator
    Too keep it short,, I started lifting 2years ago at 19 1/2 I was 5'11 150 I'm now 5'11 200 lbs around 15%bf I still haven't attempted too cut only build..