• 1 Post By Tron3219
  • 1 Post By lifeofdefiance
  • 1 Post By bigsiv

Thread: Question about t3

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    crazy mike is offline Banned for repping Dangerous Substances

Question Question about t3

As some know my cycle started 4 days ago and it is a bulk cycle. I don't eat very clean, so with the accepted by you all. I have a question regarding the use of t3 with my cycle. The cycle is to just get bigger, just as big as I can get. My history even now is I can bet lean quickly. Not correct thing to do, to put on too much crap that you will just take off in the short of the long.
    So what about me adding t3 with
    test E 500mg wk
    deca 300-400 mg wk
    dbol 50mg wk

what about t3, I have no experience with this...crazy mike

Tron3219 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I'm running 150mcg a day, I eat pretty clean (most of the time) but my tdee is around 2800 and I'm eating 4k plus. I feel like I've kept my bf at bay if not loosing some and I still gained 25 pounds total weight on this previous 8 week blast, no doubt not all lbm but a good percentage is. Probably 15-20 pounds. I'd recommend starting low and working ur way up to access tolerance then working like a 2 weeks on 2 weeks off type protocol. You can just jump back on ur dose u worked up to after finding ur tolerance. No need to ramp up or ramp down.

-Chomp Chomp Chomp-Clink Clink Clink-

Quote Originally Posted by Tron3219 View Post