justo is offline Associate Member

Critique mee :-)

Hey everyone I've posted previously here before I just waned to know if I have a decent enough base to cycle from? I will be doin 10-12 weeks of just test e at 500mg week in to jabs. Here is a picture of me first thing this morning. Cheers guys

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    How long have you been training?
    Stats?

bdos is offline Anabolic Member
    Stats ?? Age height weight, i wouldnt cycle yet still looks like you got a few more years of good dieting and lifting to go

Quote Originally Posted by marcus300
    How long have you been training?
    Stats?
    Well I have about 3-5 years under my belt but not long back to full training from a knee injury. I went down to 63 kg before I started training again and have shot back up to 72kg in the past few months. According to a machine in boots I'm at 11.5 % bf and I'm 5'8".

Quote Originally Posted by justo View Post

Well I have about 3-5 years under my belt but not long back to full training from a knee injury. I went down to 63 kg before I started training again and have shot back up to 72kg in the past few months. According to a machine in boots I'm at 11.5 % bf and I'm 5'8".
    Age? So a year gap where you cant remember if you trained or not? I would say 13-15% machines arent that accurate

You need to go to the nutrition section and learn how to eat to grow, its that's simple. Learn and educate yourself on what foods to eat and how much to gain weight/size. I would also look at your training style and change things around to add more mass.

How old are you>

Last month you was 5ft 10" not 5ft 8", so you really need to stop lying to yourself and learn how to add size and weight to your frame and build a base.

I'd say between 12-15% and I am 5, 10''

Ouch....

Last month you was 5ft 10" not 5ft 8", so you really need to stop lying to yourself and learn how to add size and weight to your frame and build a base.