Shamrock112 is offline New Member

First Cycle - Test E Only - 500mg per week

First cycle using Test-E at 500mg/wk, two shots a week. I'm getting advice from my trainer since I'm completely new to this. He is telling me I can stay on this all the time and never have to cycle. I've been using for 6 months now and wanted to maybe go for a 2 more months. My trainer also says I don't need a PCT for simply Test-E. Any advice anyone can give me on this? Should I continue to stay on this or come off now?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Never listen to your trainer again he doesn't know what he is talking about.

What are your stats and how long have you been training

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Shamrock112
    First cycle using Test-E at 500mg/wk, two shots a week. I'm getting advice from my trainer since I'm completely new to this. He is telling me I can stay on this all the time and never have to cycle. I've been using for 6 months now and wanted to maybe go for a 2 more months. My trainer also says I don't need a PCT for simply Test-E. Any advice anyone can give me on this? Should I continue to stay on this or come off now?
    TBH.....your trainer is a complete moron and shouldn't be giving advice on this topic. Your cycle really shouldn't be any longer than 12-14weeks.

Are you using an aromatase inhibitor?

Have you used HCG at any time?

You should end your cycle and start a PCT of tamoxifen and clomid NOW.

You really shouldn't have waited 6 months to ask these questions.

You may have a hard time restarting your HTPA after a 6 month shut down.

Thanks for the reply. I'm 29, been training for 8 years, 210lb around 15-20% body fat.

king6 II is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Shamrock112 View Post