Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Like Tree50Likes

Thread: Albuterol, Some Facts and My Opinion & Expereince

NEFLRick is offline Associate Member
    So, I recently started using it. Was going to run albut and t3 as I've been running t3 for about 3 months now with great success. I started with 2mg x 2 times a day. The first day my heart was racing (was 110-120bpm!). So I lowered the t3 dose...same thing. Took a few days off and went with just the albuterol (2mgx2) and heart rate has been just fine. I guess my body just doesn't like the stack. Oh well.

On a side note, also took keto the first night. Slept fine, however, I felt out of it for over 12 hours--didn't like it at all. So not running that at all. I plan to run albuterol for 3 weeks then t3 for 3 weeks, etc.

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by NEFLRick View Post
    So, I recently started using it. Was going to run albut and t3 as I've been running t3 for about 3 months now with great success. I started with 2mg x 2 times a day. The first day my heart was racing (was 110-120bpm!). So I lowered the t3 dose...same thing. Took a few days off and went with just the albuterol (2mgx2) and heart rate has been just fine. I guess my body just doesn't like the stack. Oh well.

On a side note, also took keto the first night. Slept fine, however, I felt out of it for over 12 hours--didn't like it at all. So not running that at all. I plan to run albuterol for 3 weeks then t3 for 3 weeks, etc.
    Thanks for sharing your experience Rick. I havent encountered it but it could very well help someone that may experience the same thing with the t3/albut stack you have so I am really glad you put this out there.
    NEFLRick likes this.

Khazima is offline Knowledgeable Member