Like Tree8Likes
  • 2 Post By kronik420
  • 3 Post By Back In Black
  • 3 Post By marcus300

Thread: just finished with my 1st cycle of 10weeks of test E !! wanted suggestion for pct !

purav91 is offline Junior Member

just finished with my 1st cycle of 10weeks of test E !! wanted suggestion for pct !

hey everyone just finished my 10 week cycle the cycle was as follows :-

1-10 - test e 250mg
    1-6 - dbol 40mg ed
    11-13 - nothing
    14-16 - pct

now will be starting with pct after 2 weeks i have nolva right now so was planning of taking it
    40/40/20/20/10 ..... this is my 1st cycle so wanted to know whether this pct is alright !!!! so please help ...... thnk u

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    nolva 40/20/20/20
    clomid 100/50/50/50

just wanted to know that nolva and clomid are both serm's right so why take both and i have read that either of them should be enough .... please give me information why take both cause im new to this ... not saying that you wrong kronik i just want to know for my knowledge .

it's kinda like bacon and eggs. eggs by itself or bacon by itself is ok, but put together they are even better lol

if you really wanna know why then you need to do some reading...

PCT (POST CYCLE THERAPY)
    Dillydil and gold43 like this.

lolz thnks bro !!

hey just had one more question when can i start my next cycle ..... i was thinking aft 3months .... that is once my pct is over from that date 3 months later ..... so is that right ???

next cycle is goin to be :-

1-12 test e 500mg e/w
    1-6 dbol 40mg ed
    1-10 deca 250mg e/w
    1-12 a-dex .25ed
    13-14 nothing
    15 onward pct .

any suggestion regarding the cycle

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    What are your stats?

Did you run an AI and HCG on cycle?
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Quote Originally Posted by purav91 View Post