darkvoice is offline New Member

possible first time user need help with first stack

Hey all, I recently have been wanting to do a cycle and have access to all the gear I could ever need. the only thing I've been debating on or over thinking is that I only want to do one cycle and then do the rest natural.

I currently am 6'0, 24 years old, 250lbs with 20% body fat.

Im almost fully comfortable with the amount of muscle I have now so that's why I'm thinking only 1 cycle and I've never done anything before.

My main goal in mind is to gain some muscle but also cut as much as I can too safely so I can keep it off.

From all the research I've been doing Ive had lots of ideas but also scared myself out of a few. So that's why I decided to post And get some info some exexperienced people.

My current idea is to run test-e 500mg once a week for 12 weeks and maybe add some winny and master For cutting with a post recovery cycle after. My goal is to get under 10% body fat if possible. But I know it might not be possible just from this. My diet and routine are flawless in my opinion.

If anyone has a better stack or ideas please comment. I want to make sure I do it right the first time. I am on a limited budget so I can't afford to drop a ton on this this.

Thanks and I look forward to hearing back from the awesome people on here.

musclestack is offline Productive Member
    My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle