Nick0510 is offline New Member

Advice on cycle, trying to do it right this time!

Advice on cycle
    Im about to start a cycle and was wondering If anyone had any advice on how to take this and if it's a good combination or not. I've been using steroids for 5 years on and off and have never felt like I've done them the right way. Trying to break the cycle.

Oral winstrol 200 pills 10mgs
    Test E 250 mgs 10ml
    Test Propinate 100mgs 50 ml

After doing research I came up with this

Weeks 1 to 8 - 250 msg test E every fifth day
    100 mgs of prop eod
    40 mgs of winstrol ed hour before workout
    .5 anastrozole ed

Weeks 8-11 - nolvadex 20mg Ed
    Anastrozol .5mg Ed

My questions are is it okay to take the E with the prop and winny? I know prop and winny is a good mix but will the E be a bad add on?
    Can I take the winny from day 1?
    HCG nesseccary if so how much and when do I start.
    Should I starr the E first then bridge in the winny and prop and if so what week.

Any advice is greatly appreciated, don't gotta be a dick either just asking for some help.

Im 25, 5'9 190, stocky, big upper body, huge traps even w out steroids. Trying to slim down my stomach and cut up for summer. Been eating great, meal prep every week and have lost 10 pounds in the last couple months naturally.

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    All the answers are in the link. Have a read if you have any more Q just ask because what you have planned is a disaster.

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle
    Last edited by clarky.; 04-13-2015 at 12:15 PM.