Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By NACH3
  • 1 Post By OdinsOtherSon
  • 1 Post By NACH3

Thread: Need opinion

MemphisT is offline New Member

Need opinion

So a little about myself I am going on 21 years old and am 5"8 roughly 160 pounds. I already have my diet in check and have a stack prepared. I have been lifting weights for about 6 years but only seriously for about the last 3. (By seriously I mean trained with an ifbb pro and know how to properly lift/diet). The reason I am thinking about doing a stack is because when I started lifting seriously I weighed about 115 pounds and now I am 160. Everytime I hit 160 I peak, and I mean peak! No matter how much I try to change up my workout or get more calories in, I stay the same. I even went from eating clean to eating shitty fast food just in the hopes that i could put on some weight. I am a hard gaining ectomorph so every time I hit 160 I just say **** it, stop lifting for a month and lose 1o or 15 pounds. I always go to this process and get right back up to 160 due to muscle memory, good dieting, etc. I know everyone says, "oh the body doesnt stop growing until 25" and all that bullshit, but I hate gaining a solid amount and then it just all ****ing stops. I really don't plan on using forever I just want to hit my goal of around 175 pounds. I think with proper lifting and dieting I could hit that 175/180 goal from what i've read on a 10 week cycle. I just need someones honest opinion

Below is just where I started at 17 and where I am now

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	160.JPG 
Views:	179 
Size:	113.7 KB 
ID:	159463Click image for larger version. 

Name:	small.jpg 
Views:	236 
Size:	71.9 KB 
ID:	159464
    Last edited by MemphisT; 09-14-2015 at 05:25 PM.

bsh
    bsh is offline Associate Member
    Don't do it... Honestly! Don't rush things ur only 21 years old

Quote Originally Posted by MemphisT