Swolse is offline New Member

Angry Suggestions please.

Greetings,

As I was over my friends house the other day, he got his hand on a bunch of anabolic steroids from a lab call Wellness and Fitness.

He handed me 2 bottles... a Tren 250 & Test 400

I have read a lot about this but can't seem to understand what it would really do to me!

I have been working out for 2 years and 3 months.
    21 yo
    156 lbs
    5,6"

My friends suggest that I take 1 cc of each Monday and another on Friday ( 2cc each day)
    Now, I didn't want to look dumb, didn't ask much questions which I regret now very much.

If I were to follow his advice and start shooting up 1cc of each Monday and 1 cc of each on Friday for 10 weeks, what would be my results?

Obviously in a low carb diet.

SuperNova93 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Swolse View Post
    Greetings,

As I was over my friends house the other day, he got his hand on a bunch of anabolic steroids from a lab call Wellness and Fitness.

He handed me 2 bottles... a Tren 250 & Test 400

I have read a lot about this but can't seem to understand what it would really do to me!

I have been working out for 2 years and 3 months.
    21 yo
    156 lbs
    5,6"

My friends suggest that I take 1 cc of each Monday and another on Friday ( 2cc each day)
    Now, I didn't want to look dumb, didn't ask much questions which I regret now very much.

If I were to follow his advice and start shooting up 1cc of each Monday and 1 cc of each on Friday for 10 weeks, what would be my results?

Obviously in a low carb diet.
    Do not listen to your friend. You're too young for steroid use . Your endocrine system hasn't fully developed yet and you could end up with irreparable damage.