Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree12Likes

Thread: winstrol with clen

prodigy123 is offline New Member

winstrol with clen

Hello guys.I just got some clen and winstrol ,my goal is to shred some body fat and retain most of my muscles.I am new to this kind of stuff so i have done a lot of research,i would not use any test only clen and winstrol cycle.I heard that winstrol needs a pct in some cases but is not a must..the thing is that i don't have any pct.So is it better to run clen only
    or i could stack them together and what dosages should i use for winstrol?I want some advise from guys who done this cycle before.

Octaneforce is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    You need test with any cycle. Whats your age hieght and weight? You could do a test cycle and stay very dry with the right diet and retain muscle mass. Probably even gain muscle mass if youve never cycled before. Read the my first cycle sticky. The “cycle” you have described is a huge waste of time

Chrisp83TRT is offline Knowledgeable Member
    My guess is you are most likely trying to avoid pinning. As everyone will tell you...you usually need a base to start with ( test )

Hi dude,thanks for the answer,i am 26 years old with 1.85cm height and 95 kg.Why do you think that this cycle is so much of a waste?The reason i don't do test rn is that i don't want to mess with needles.

lol you are in my mind

Quote Originally Posted by prodigy123 View Post
    Hi dude,thanks for the answer,i am 26 years old with 1.85cm height and 95 kg.Why do you think that this cycle is so much of a waste?The reason i don't do test rn is that i don't want to mess with needles.
    If you don't want to pin Test then drop the winstrol . You can run Clen only and get good results. You need to control your diet and do some cardio along with the weight training.

Thanks for the input but what if i run winstrol for the strenght gains,will it fuck me up or i won't notice anything?

Octaneforce is offline Senior Member