Manny735 is offline Junior Member

Looking for some help for a newbie(nutrition)

Hello members,

This is my first post and definately not my last.

I am a 31 year old male ..5"10 and i weigh 255 pounds and i have been training for maybe 15 years...i am out of shape...maybe 28% BF.

In the last few months due to a tragic death in my family i have put on 30 pounds ..and even at 220 i was still out of shape.

History...been on Winstoll,Omnidron,Deca ...in my teen years.

Lowest weight i got to was 208 at 16% BF...

Need some guidance from some professionals.

I started Clen yesterday and am on day 2.

This what i am eating on a regular basis.

Morning-6 egg whites,Protein shake water(salsa on eggs)
    Break-Protein water
    Lunch-2 chicken breasts with bowl full of raw veggies
    break-protein water or a handfull of nuts
    Dinner-1 chicken breast,mixed salad

Work out-8 pm...cardio 30 minutes..30 minute weights..3 sets reps of 20's and 3-4 excercises

30 min cardio

Protein and water

Sleep.

Can someone just give me tips?I am trying to downsize....i have very wide shoulders but upper chest and stomach has a lot of excess fat.

Thank you to everyone who took the time to read this.

God Bless.

Rugger02 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Manny735 View Post
    Hello members,

This is my first post and definately not my last.

I am a 31 year old male ..5"10 and i weigh 255 pounds and i have been training for maybe 15 years...i am out of shape...maybe 28% BF.

In the last few months due to a tragic death in my family i have put on 30 pounds ..and even at 220 i was still out of shape.

History...been on Winstoll,Omnidron,Deca ...in my teen years.

Lowest weight i got to was 208 at 16% BF...

Need some guidance from some professionals.

I started Clen yesterday and am on day 2.

This what i am eating on a regular basis.

Morning-6 egg whites,Protein shake water(salsa on eggs)
    Break-Protein water