Jared_S is offline New Member

Clenbuterol and carb intake

Hey bros been reading on steroid .com for about a year now but just finally joined. Quick question. I have been seeing in various places that medium carb intake is reccomended to obtain maximum results while on clenbuterol . However I am not sure if this is in regard to clen 's fat burning capabliites or for its supposed muscle building abilities. I am starting a clen/t3 cycle with the hope of cutting and am wondering what general type of dieting guideline would be best. I usually alternate between a 40/40/20 and keto diets when I am cutting or basically just not bulking. I have also read that t3 is not really necessary when already cutting carbs. So my question is, what general diet scheme should I be following to maximixe results while on clen and t3? I am not asking to be spoonfed specifics, I basically just concerned over my carb intake. Thanks

GO_Deep27 is offline New Member
    hey hows it going bro i am also new to the forum and asked the same question, forgot how sent me this but i will post it on here for you it was in the clen handbook on here i dont know if you read it or not

pro intake- 1-1.5g x Body weight

Carb intake- 0.5-1g x body weight

fat intake - 0.25 x body weight

thats wat i read hope it helps i to am going to start my clen cycle good luck

lightwaytbaby is offline "Anabolic Reviews Affliction"
    Quote Originally Posted by Jared_S