xnotoriousx is offline Anabolic Member

Diet Experts Welcome

Ok, I had a post earlier not knowing what everyone would need to give advice on. I found the macros for what i'll be eating and need it tweaked because even though i've been reading alot of diets, i'm still a newbie at this.

Age 24 - Height 6'2 - Weight 185lbs - Looking to gain very lean mass.

Here it is....

6am - cup of oats 3 egg whites carbs 55 protein 23.37g calories 409

9am -2 cans of tuna w/pack of mayo veggies carbs 16 protein 50 calories 460

12pm - subway chicken breast footlong or something of that nature. carbs 96 protein 48 calories 620

2-3pm -2 cans of tuna w/ pack of mayo & brazil nuts carbs 4 protein 54 calories 580

5:30pm to 8:00pm Pre - NO Xplode 40g Shake Banana *Workout* Cell Tech Creatine following calories 310

8:45pm 40g Shake oats carbs 54 protein 50 calories 500

9:15pm Ground Beef/Samon/Chicken w/ spinache&rice carbs 37 protein 55 calories 460

Ok that total at the end of the night comes to...

268g CARBS - 327g PROTEIN - 95g FAT - 3,239 CALORIES

I'm taking Megaman multiV, Fishoil, Flaxseed, FiberPills, VitaminC and TriFlex Glucosamine thoughout the day with each meal.

A few questions I have are...

Is this diet good?
    Are my sups in good placement?

Anything that would help, please inform me of. Thanks in advance to anyone who takes the time to help me. God bless you.

FallenWyvern is offline Senior Member
    To tired to get detailed but you need more carbs, less protein and less fat. Nova and Nark should hook you up good with the info.

Probably need more calories too.

Add rice with my tuns and drop down to 1 can? How do I get the extra caloris? Weight gainer shakes?

abbot138 is offline Anabolic Member