Anubi555 is offline Junior Member

New member, Another Diet check"Progress update"

Recent progress pics has been added at the end of the page

Hi every one,
    After being around for a while, thought I studied enough, absorbed nuff info "IMO" from such a great forum, I did put together my 1st serious diet, I'm planning to stick to for a while till I achieve or get close to my goal.

Here is how it goes:

stats:
    H: 170cm
    W: 72KG
    BF%: : into that in a bit
    Goal: getting as close as possible to a single digit BF%, to be able to start my clean bulk, and hopefully my second cycle in a year

Ok, here is the homework I did:
    According to an online calculator "doesn't use BF%" my BMR should be around 1700
    I assumed I am very active as i am training around 8 times a week "including cardio", multiplying that times 1.725 according to Harris Benedict Formula, my daily calories should be around 2900.
    I used TDEE formula for accuracy, using"my estimate" BF%, and some crapy E scales values, and the diff. was within 100cal, so i thought to go with it.

Ok, besides the obvious reason from this post which is getting your experienced opinion about the diet I have some other questions:

1- attached are pics of me when i first got back to working out around 12 weeks ago, after like 5 years being off, and then pics from today, I dropped 10kg"22lb", I know it can not be just BF, but I'm sure I've improved my BF%, so can I please get an estimate of those %'s, like b4 and after, according to some scales, and some online formula's, I was around 33%, and now is around early 20's, In your opinion how close to be correct those numbers are? unfortunately where I live its kinda expensive to get a decent BF test.