Thread: Help Bad!!!!!

lemmehit55 is offline New Member

Help Bad!!!!!

I previously posted in another section asking about anavar and what should i do to loose weight. Well i love the responses and they suggested i get my diet looked at before i try anything. Well i complete trust the advice from everyone in here it is trully helpful.

My background is a former 4 year college STARTER that is now fat lol. I am 6'6 280 pounds i am down from 299-300 since ive been trying to get back in shape. Well i looked at my diet and i dont want to put it down it is horrible i never thought it was that bad. example yesturday i ate breakfest and a Fruit smoothie after the gym prob about 9 o'clock.

Like i said before i think everyone on this board are great if someone could take sometime out of there schedule to maybe desgin something for me. Again i want to loose as much weight as i can and right now my body is in survival mode because i barley eat and i know that isnt good. I am planning on going shoping this weekend to get food to start cooking my own meals.

Any help would be good. and by the way i am so jeaslous of you all i was just looking at the before and after pics and wow thats amazing. I took pictures today so when i get some results of just dieting and exercise i will post pictures to see if i can get approve to start a cycle on something.

Thanks Again
    sorry so long

LBSOMEIRON is offline Banned
    Ummmm no. You put the effort in to design a diet by searching this board and reading the stickies that many dudes put a lot of hard work into and THEN
    We'll help critique it Mr. STARTER *back handspring*

LBSOMEIRON is offline Banned
    Ps. Forget about a cycle. Cart before the horse. AAS are not miracle workers nor are they going to melt fat. Diet is 60% of this game. Training is the other 35%.
    Last edited by LBSOMEIRON; 09-14-2010 at 03:13 PM.

gbrice75 is offline AR's Diet Pimp! ~HOF~