Get hench Die Trying is offline Associate Member

Carb Cycling Log

Hi all

i have taken 405's advice and started a log to track how im doing with my carb cycling.

First off my stats are

25 years old
    5'09
    85kg
    9 point callipers say im 8% bf but i think im more 10-12%

Arms 16.1
    Chest 42
    wasit 34
    Thigh 24
    Calves 15.4
    Forearm 13.2
    Hips 35

(all in inches)

i have been training for god knows how many years i lost count

and have a few cycles under my belt

my diet is as planned;

i will be having 3 low carb days 1 high and 3 mod carb days

my low carb days will be 270g pro 50g carbs from veg and 30-40g of fat a day

My high carb days will be same pro/fat plus 250g of carbs

and my mod carb days will be same pro/fat and 150g of carbs

all pro will come from lean meats like chicken fish and lean beef (sirlion steak fat trimmed off). fats will come from fish oils and whatever fat is in my pro and carbs will be from veggies oats and brown rice.

i will attach photos of my diet underneath.

my training split will be;

Monday - chest
    Tuesday - shoulders/abs
    Wednesday - arms
    Thrusday - legs
    Firday - back/abs
    Sat - rest
    Sun - rest

each day will have a steady state cardio seasion at the end for 30-45 mins heart rate at about 130-140

later on i will be thinking about adding in a cycle of test prop 100mg eod and var 100mg a day split 50mg am and 50mg pm because of short half life and some clen ramping up to a max of 120mcg a day all in the am

Let me know what you guys think if i need to change anything or add anything in please

so let the fun begin and lets see what happens.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Carb Cycling Log-image.png   Carb Cycling Log-image-1-.png   Carb Cycling Log-image-2-.png  

Ben_66 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Get hench Die Trying View Post
    Hi all

i have taken 405's advice and started a log to track how im doing with my carb cycling.