Marc_83 is offline Junior Member

any Advice on lean gains?

Hello, bro's

I was going to jump on a cycle, but after reading and getting advice from people on here I decided to wait and go Natural for now. Reason is because I am only 172pounds, 13%fat and 5'9, 29 years old. I believe I can go up to 180pounds before jumping on cycle.

Is it possible to get down to maybe 10 or even 11% BF and get up to around 180pounds naturally in about 4 months? I know you need a surplus or deficit in calories but their has to be a way around lol.

My goal is 10-11%bf 177-180 pounds by January the 9th.

I have been training for over 10 years. But finally know what works best for my body.

My diet:

-1 scoop of whey upon waking up. 130 cal, 26 pro, 6 carb, 5 fat
    -breakfast: 3 eggs, 8 egg whites 1 cup of oatmeal: 570 cal, 58 pro, 60 carb, 15 fat,
    -2 chicken breast, 1/2 cup of brown rice, broc, 2tbs olive oil: 490 cal, 52 po, 30 carb, 12 fat,
    - '' same as above '' : 490 cal, 52 pro, 30 carb, 12 fat
    - same as above : 490 cal, 52 pro, 30 carb, 12 fat
    - 3 eggs, 2tbs olive oil, green leafs, 3 fishoil pills : 420 cal, 48 pro, 5 carb, 12 fat
    - before bed: cottage cheese 0% 4 fish oil : 400 cal, 56 pro, 10 carb, 4 fat

Total: 2990 cal: 344 pro, 171 carb, 72 fat.

Note* On my workout days (M/W/F), my pre workout is my breakfast and at the gym I have a NotricOxide drink. My post workout: 1/3 of oats, 2 scoop whey and a banana.

Also cardio on Tues and Thurs.

Please critique me and see If i'm on a good path.

RaginCajun is offline Pissing Excellence!