Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Bloodhoun116 is offline Junior Member

People told me not to use steroids :/

So, im about to turn 19 in a couple of months and i asked a question about a cycle that i was planning to run. And everyone just started bashing me and giving me negative feedback and wouldn't tell me anything about the cycle i wanted to run. They told me I was too young or some bs about how i need to focus on fixing my diet. I'm 6'1 approx 183lbs I'm an extreme ectomorph.
    Before I started lifting i was 6'0 152. I've been lifting for about 2 years and some change now and I really wanted to take steroids to get my dream body. But people tell me to eat and fix up my diet and wait until i get a bit older. So what Should my diet consist of for me to put on some nice solid lean mass w/o getting fat. I probably wont get fat anyways because my metabolism is so freaking high. So help me please, tell me what i need to eat to gain some mass in a short period of time, either that, or im gonna have to resort to steroids, no matter what.

--->>405<<--- is offline Elite-AR-Hall of Famer
    hey blood welcome to the forum man!

whats ur bf%? dont know? find out.. u could also post a pic so we could ballpark ur bf% in the mean time.

also they are correct about u being too young for steroids . u want to let ur endocrine system get fully developed before considering a cycle. u can really have a lot of probs screwing with ur hormones even if u are fully matured. the only person (other than ur family) ur gonna be hurting is urself. i suggest u take it seriously.

gbrice75 is offline AR's Diet Pimp! ~HOF~
    Quote Originally Posted by Bloodhoun116 View Post
    So, im about to turn 19 in a couple of months and i asked a question about a cycle that i was planning to run. And everyone just started bashing me and giving me negative feedback and wouldn't tell me anything about the cycle i wanted to run. They told me I was too young or some bs