baller911 is offline New Member

Beginner with steroids

Hey guys I'm a busy guy working part time going to school full time dieting strictly and training 7 days a week. As of right now my routine is pretty good i do 5 days of weight lifting a week for an hour and I do 20 minutes of cardio for health (i eat enough for it not to affect my bulk). I have been training for a good 7 years now, lost a lot of muscle due to a lack in training/diet for 5 months and want to know some things about steroids . My diet is currently mainly comprised of complex carbs, some simple carbs (fruit) in the morning, pre workout and post work out, healthy fats and good proteins in every meal and the calories i consume are based on the harris and benedict equation with a ratio of 20%fat 15% protein 65% carbs. my stats are as follows:
    19 years old
    6'0
    146lbs
    11% body fat
    ectomesomorph
    I peaked at 170lbs 9% body fat.

My questions are as follows:
    1) I have good self control, I want to do 1 or 2 cycles of steroids, will I be able to keep my gains if i go back to a natural diet plan (changed based on my new weight) and continue to train as I would naturally?
    2) what steroids are right for me and how will the cycle work? I dont want to inject but if it comes down to it I will inject
    3) What do I need to take in order to minimize or eliminate side effects?
    4) how long should i wait between cycles
    5)how will my training and diet differ? how many calories for my current weight and what would the ratio of macros be?
    6) will i gain a substantial amount of fat off my bulk if its super clean?
    7)how much weight do you predict i will gain on my first cycle? how much did you gain? (not important)
    8) im apparently being offered a free steroid off this site, are the steroids here any good?

thanks to anybody who is willing to help me out.

digsy1983 is offline Member