Southpole12 is offline New Member

Diet help, please!

Hello everyone. This is my first time on this site and it looks really informative. I was wondering if I could get a couple of suggestions about my diet.
    I am a 28 year old male, 5'9 1/2", 150lbs. My goal is to be at 165 with a lean physique. The following is my diet and exercise routine. I would be grateful to some suggestions as I cannot seem to get bigger. I try to stay away from carbs as I get fat in the stomach very easily.

Monday
    Breakfast- Kashi cereal (8am)
    Mid morning- BSN protein shake 2 scoops (46g protein) (11am)
    Lunch- 8 ounces chicken cutlet parmesan baked (I use crushed cornflakes, egg, sauce, and mozarella) Quinoa with peppers and onions mixed in and 2 small peppers on the side. (1pm)
    Workout: Chest and biceps (145-245)
    Post workout: Isopure (2 scoops) and 2 scoops cell tech (315)
    Dinner: turkey soft tacos (8pm)
    Workout: Ice hockey (9-11)
    Post workout: 2 scoops isopure

Tuesday
    Lunch- 8 ounces chicken cutlet parmesan baked (I use crushed cornflakes, egg, sauce, and mozarella) Quinoa with peppers and onions mixed in and 2 small peppers on the side. (1pm)
    Workout: break day
    Dinner: 8 oz salmon with broccoli and sweet potatoes

Wednesday
    Workout: legs (145-245)
    Dinner: cheese chicken cutlets with string beans (not the best I know, I need another recipe)(8pm)

Thursday
    Breakfast- 7 pieces of turkey bacon (930am)
    Lunch- 8 ounces chicken cutlet parmesan baked (I use crushed cornflakes, egg, sauce, and mozarella) Quinoa with peppers and onions mixed in a and 2 small peppers on the side. (12pm)
    Workout: shoulders and core (ab ripper p90x and swiss ball exercise) (130-3)
    Dinner: new york strip steak (8pm)

Friday
    Workout: Back and triceps (145-245)
    Dinner: brown rice with vegetable and shrimp (8pm)