GL88 is offline Junior Member

Help on Diet for First Test e cycle

Hi I am going to be starting a 12 week Test e only for my first cycle and with this cycle I want to gain a decent amount of muscle and lose a lot of body fat. I need to know if this diet will help achieve my goals.

Stats:
    Age - 25
    Weight - 190lbs
    Height - 5'10
    Bf % - using calipers 17%
    I have been lifting for 5-6 years

Here's the diet I was thinking about on cycle for 12 weeks

Meal 1 - 50g whey
    Meal 2 - 2 eggs, 2 turkey bacon, 2 chicken sausages, 1 toast
    Meal 3 - 50g whey, 1 banana
    Meal 4 - 3 chicken thighs, 1 baked potato and salad
    Pre workout - 50g whey
    Post workout - 50g whey
    Before bed - 50g casein
    Total Cals, 3200.
    Protein , 320g.

Supplements I will be taking along with the aas are:
    Pre workout VPX Shotgun
    Post workout VPX Synthesize
    Multi v - Orange Triad
    Fish oils
    Vitamin B complex
    Creatine monohydrate
    All whey
    ON Casein

Istead of A couple of the whey shakes I might add some ground turkey or chicken with some vegetables if I get bored of this plan.

-KJ- is offline Productive Member
    Good job postin all the stats mate but we need you to lay out the diet with all macros ... Protein,carbs,fat,cals.

How much cardio do you plan on doing? If any? Etc....

stpete is offline Banned
    Uhhh, way too many shakes and no carbs makes for a bad diet imo. The only time i really see a need fora shake is right after a workout. Add meals in place of those shakes and post again cause i think everyone is going to tell you the same thing.

Blaz Kavlic is offline Associate Member
    Definitely get some brown rice and more fibrous veg in there. You need more meals to replace those shakes like StP says as whole foods high in protein and clean carbs will better supplement your weight gain goals on a test cycle.

--->>405<<--- is offline Elite-AR-Hall of Famer