Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Negative Knight

Thread: birthday cheat day?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    j1990 is offline New Member

birthday cheat day?

I've been cutting for about 2 months now and my diets been pretty spotless, I've lost about 14lbs so far and still going. We'll tomorrows my birthday but decided to celebrate today so I also decided to have a cheat day. Does anyone else do this? I'm almost depressed about it and feel guilty because i've been doing so good! But i'm also glad i'm not really enjoying the foods i've given up since changing my diet around. We just had ice cream cake for my bday and the sugar rush is absolutely terrible!

gbrice75 is offline AR's Diet Pimp! ~HOF~
    Most of us do/have, and we wind up feeling the same way - guilty, like the sky is falling, etc.

Luckily, you realized you don't enjoy feeling how you do after eating that way, so chances of you relapsing are slim. Just try and enjoy your day and get back on that horse tomorrow!

And happy bday!!

Negative Knight is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by j1990
    I've been cutting for about 2 months now and my diets been pretty spotless, I've lost about 14lbs so far and still going. We'll tomorrows my birthday but decided to celebrate today so I also decided to have a cheat day. Does anyone else do this? I'm almost depressed about it and feel guilty because i've been doing so good! But i'm also glad i'm not really enjoying the foods i've given up since changing my diet around. We just had ice cream cake for my bday and the sugar rush is absolutely terrible!
    I would order like a large pizza and go buy a gallon of chocolate milk if I was you, terrific cheat meal
    gbrice75 likes this.

starscream is offline Associate Member