Clen 2 wk on/off
    T3 pyramid upto 50mcg and back down to 12.5

Stats: 38 years old, 5'5", 185lbs, 13.5%bf
    current diet: IBW 67kg x 38
    2546 kcal
    254g carbs / 42g
    190g protein /31
    84g fat / 14g

I started lifting about 6 years ago. I came from 116lbs. That said, this journey has been like no other.
    This will be my first cutting cycle and i was wondering how much carbs/fats/protein you think i should consume. I know T3 is hell on muscle loss, so I want to be sure I don't do too little or too much. Is it ok to eat carbs throughout the day? Cycle carbs?

Though I am around 14% bf, I still have yet to fully see my abs. (i can see them but not how i'd like) 38 ****ing years and I think it's about time. Thank you so much for your help. Much appreciated!

panormus is offline New Member
    Hi ..to everybody I first apologize for my English....I'm fro Palermo ,Sicily...and I need help from u guys....since u may have a lot experience....I'm 6'5'' 288 lbs...and I'm 47yrs old....I will like to get 260/264...more lean and muscular possible... I have 20 cc testosterone cypinate ....and animal pack and whey protein ....that is it....can u guys help me with my goal I need diet and work out program ..I don't know my body fat ..I have all fat in my torso very muscular arms and legs...I will guess my body fat 20% and is only around my waist...and lower chest. But my waist size is 38...this is only info I can get ..I'm retired so I have a lot time ..no to much money to spend in supplement ..any help and suggestion will be great help and appreciate ..thamks guys ..and I hope I herd from u soon ...ciao

RaginCajun is offline Pissing Excellence!
    Quote Originally Posted by panormus View Post