Thread: Nebido

Lammermoor is offline New Member

Nebido

I'm new to TRT and due my first Nebido shot on Thursday.

I've been lurking a bit and I just thought I'd say thanks for all the info. It really helped in making a decision on what treatment to go for. It's good to see the positives of the protocol as people only tend to post when something doesn't suit them and they have problems. Most folk who have no problems tend not to post!

Anyway - I think I'll run to the docs and back! Hopefully it'll be good for the shot!

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I'm not reading anything good about it, sorry. Sounds like docs only give you one ever 4 weeks??? Not good. Everyone is complaining about the hights, lows from it's long esters but not long enough to last the 4 weeks and spikes at first.

I think it would be better to go with Test E and inject 1x a week from the sounds of it.

ninesecz is offline AR's Mass Monster
    Blog Entries
    never heard of it but if it only 1 shot once a month that is not for me!

tboney is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Lammermoor View Post
    I'm new to TRT and due my first Nebido shot on Thursday.

I've been lurking a bit and I just thought I'd say thanks for all the info. It really helped in making a decision on what treatment to go for. It's good to see the positives of the protocol as people only tend to post when something doesn't suit them and they have problems. Most folk who have no problems tend not to post!

Anyway - I think I'll run to the docs and back! Hopefully it'll be good for the shot!
    I would like to about your progress with this new ester.

kesam1 is offline Junior Member

Talking